OUR TEAM


HEAD OFFICE

John O’Leary


DIRECTOR

Gerard Abbott-Drake


DIRECTOR

Group Financial Director, Head Office

Joined the Go team in 2011. Having operated in various sectors from privately owned businesses to publicly quoted corporations, Jeremy is a certified account (FCCA) with a wealth of commercial and financial experience.

Email: jeremy@gointeriors.co.uk

Ian Turner


Group Commercial Director, Head Office

Joined Go Team 2018. From 1993 to 2018, Ian has worked in various roles within the industry, including Sales Manager, Branch Manager and Sales Director, as well as Regional Director for the last 11 years.

Email: ian.turner@gointeriors.co.uk

Group Facilities Manager, Head Office

Joined Go team in 2006. Nicola oversees all aspects of facilities management including health and safety, fleet management and indirect procurement. She is also responsible for our CLOCS, FORS and FSC requirements.

Email: nicola.thurley@gointeriors.co.uk

Lee-Anne Thompson


Group Marketing Manager, Head Office

Joined Go Team 2018. Lee-Anne has a passion for all things marketing. Along with a BA (Hons) degree in Marketing, Lee-Anne is a member of CIPR, and brings a wealth of experience to Go Interiors.

DUNSTABLE DEPOT

Lucy Barker


Depot Manager, Dunstable

Joined Go Team in 2005
Specialist Areas:
Drylining
Suspended Ceilings
Insulation
Office Partitioning

Experience:
Distribution

Email: lucy.barker@gointeriors.co.uk

Graeme Barker


Area Sales Manager, Dunstable

Joined Go Team in 2008
Specialist Areas:
Drylining
Suspended Ceilings
Insulation
Office Partitioning

Experience:
Distribution

Email: graeme.barker@gointeriors.co.uk

Rosie Lofting


Area Sales Manager, Dunstable

Joined Go team 2014
Specialist Areas:
Drylining
Suspended Ceilings
Office Partitioning

Experience:
Distribution

Email: rosie.lofting@gointeriors.co.uk

BIRMINGHAM DEPOT


Western Sales Director & Depot Manager, Birmingham

Joined Go Interiors in 2004. Originally joining the company as Depot Manager at Birmingham, Brendan is an authority in all aspects of interior products and became a director in 2011.

Email: brendan@gointeriors.co.uk

Dennis Williams


Partitioning Manager, National

Joined Go Team 2004
Specialist Areas:
Drylining
Suspended Ceilings
Office Partitioning

Experience:
Distribution

Email: dennis@gointeriors.co.uk

Assistant Depot Manager, Birmingham

Joined Go Team 2005
Specialist Areas:
Drylining
Suspended Ceilings
Insulation
Office Partitioning

Experience:
Distribution

Email: phil.carlo@gointeriors.co.uk

SHEFFIELD DEPOT

Claire Wild


Depot Manager, Sheffield

Joined Go Team 2015
Specialist Areas:
Drylining
Suspended Ceilings
Insulation
Fire Protection
Steel Framing Systems

Experience:
Distribution
Manufacturing

Email: claire.wild@gointeriors.co.uk

Mark Hancock


Area Sales Manager, Sheffield

Joined Go Team 2017
Specialist Areas
Drylining
Suspended Ceilings
Insulation

Experience
Distribution
Manufacturing

Email: mark.hancock@gointeriors.co.uk

MIDDLESBROUGH DEPOT

Merrick Hamilton


Depot Manager, Middlesbrough

Joined Go Team 2005
Specialist Areas:
Drylining
Suspended Ceilings
Insulation
Office Partitioning

Experience:
Sales
Distribution
Manufacturing

Email: merrick.hamilton@gointeriors.co.uk

WARRINGTON DEPOT

Jodie Davies


Assistant Depot Manager, Warrington

Joined Go Team 2009
Specialist areas:
Drylining
Suspended Ceilings
Insulation
Office Partitioning

Email: jodie.davies@gointeriors.co.uk

Ian Haverty


Area Sales Manager, Warrington

Joined Go Team 2017
Specialist areas:
SFS
Rainscreen
Drylining and Partitions
Suspended Ceilings
Fire Stopping and Protection
Access flooring

Email: ian.haverty@gointeriors.co.uk

NEWCASTLE DEPOT


Senior Sales, Newcastle

Joined Go Team 2016
Specialist Areas:
Drylining
Suspended Ceilings
Insulation
Fire Protection
Office Partitioning

Experience:
Distribution

Email: karon.pye@gointeriors.co.uk

MANCHESTER DEPOT

Anthony Nipper


Senior Sales, Manchester

Joined Go Team 2021

Specialist areas:
Insulation
Plasterboard
Fire Stopping and Protection
Email: anthony.nipper@gointeriors.co.uk