OUR TEAM


HEAD OFFICE

John O’Leary


DIRECTOR

Gerard Abbott-Drake


DIRECTOR

Jeremy Anker


Group Financial Director, Head Office

Lee-Anne Thompson


Group Marketing Manager, Head Office


Group Facilities Manager, Head Office

Ian Turner


Group Commercial Director, Head Office

Email: ian.turner@gointeriors.co.uk

DUNSTABLE DEPOT

Lucy Barker


Depot Manager, Dunstable

Email: lucy.barker@gointeriors.co.uk

Graeme Barker


Area Sales Manager, Dunstable

Email: graeme.barker@gointeriors.co.uk

Rosie Lofting


Area Sales Manager, Dunstable

Email: rosie.lofting@gointeriors.co.uk

BIRMINGHAM DEPOT


Western Sales Director & Depot Manager, Birmingham

Email: brendan@gointeriors.co.uk

Dennis Williams


Partitioning Manager, National

Email: dennis@gointeriors.co.uk

Phil Carlo


Assistant Depot Manager, Birmingham

Email: phil.carlo@gointeriors.co.uk

SHEFFIELD DEPOT

Claire Wild


Depot Manager, Sheffield

Email: claire.wild@gointeriors.co.uk

Mark Hancock


Area Sales Manager, Sheffield

Email: mark.hancock@gointeriors.co.uk

MIDDLESBROUGH DEPOT

Merrick Hamilton


Depot Manager, Middlesbrough

Email: merrick.hamilton@gointeriors.co.uk

WARRINGTON DEPOT

Jodie Davies


Assistant Depot Manager, Warrington

Email: jodie.davies@gointeriors.co.uk

NEWCASTLE DEPOT


Senior Sales, Newcastle

Email: karon.pye@gointeriors.co.uk

MANCHESTER DEPOT

Anthony Nipper


Senior Sales, Manchester

Email: anthony.nipper@gointeriors.co.uk